8 Apr 2010

Email palsu Paypal beredar kembali

Bagikan :
Waspada! Email palsu mengatasnamakan Paypal kembali beredar. Pengguna Paypal & internet harap berhati- hati bila menerima email semacam ini. Salah satu email palsu ini mempunyai pola seperti ini:

shiping angel,
your PayPal account will be closed on 03 /04 /2010 Friday, April 2 , 2010 10 :50 AM


Dear shiping angel, We recently reviewed your account, and we are suspecting that your PayPal account may have been accessed from an unauthorized computer. This may be due to changes in your IP address or location. Protecting the security of your account and of the PayPal network is our primary concern. We are asking you to immediately login and report any unauthorized withdrawals, and check your account profile to make sure no changes have been made. To protect your account please follow the instructions below:        

LOG OFF AFTER USING YOUR ONLINE ACCOUNT Please click on the following link, to verify your account activity:

http://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/ webscr?cmd=_login-run"

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate your support in helping us maintaining the integrity of the entire PayPal system. Please login as soon as possible.
Thank you, PayPal Security Center. -------------------------------

Kalau diperhatikan sekilas, link yang diberikan adalah dari paypal, tapi ketika diklik, link akan masuk ke situs: http://cheersandgears. com/waw/ - Oleh karena ini para pengguna internet yang mempunyai account Paypal, apabila menerima email seperti ini, abaikan saja.ketok.com


Template design by:
m-template | bagas96

0 komentar:

:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Posting Komentar